ITE Russia
ITE Group in Russia
Analitika Expo
Analitika Expo

Analitika Expo | 17th International exhibition for laboratory equipment and chemical reagents

23 - 26 April 2019 | Moscow, Crocus Expo www.analitikaexpo.com

Analitika Expo is the market leader in analytical chemistry industry in Russia and CIS countries. The exhibition is the central business platform uniting suppliers of analytical equipment and experts from different research and production laboratories.

The exhibition offers a full range of equipment and services for comprehensive laboratory fitout.

The exhibitors present analytical equipment at work, laboratory furniture, chemical reagents, consumables, and demonstrate research automation systems. The exhibitors offer services for laboratory design and construction, selection of engineering materials and structural coating, creation of internal environments, gas, water and air treatment.

The exhibition offers an extensive business programme to integrate the leading experts in the industry - researchers and practitioners and to deliver an up-to-date agenda for the visitors providing a platform for discussion and for gaining new professional expertise. The programme includes the annual seminar on chromatography and mass spectrometry, a conference on the accreditation of laboratories and numerous presentations of innovative equipment.

Statistics 2018
Number of exhibitors: 230
Countries participating in the exhibition: 24
Exhibition area (gross): 9 098 m²
Number of visitors: 5 740

ITE Russia
English Русский
Группа компаний ITE в России
Аналитика Экспо
Аналитика Экспо

Аналитика Экспо | 17-я Международная выставка лабораторного оборудования и химических реактивов

23 – 26 апреля 2019 | Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо» www.analitikaexpo.com

«Аналитика Экспо» — главное событие в области аналитической химии в России и странах СНГ. Выставка является центральной бизнес-площадкой, объединяющей поставщиков аналитического оборудования и специалистов различных научных и производственных лабораторий.

На выставке представлен весь спектр оборудования и услуг для комплексного оснащения лабораторий.

Участники представляют на своих стендах аналитическое оборудование в действии, лабораторную мебель, химические реактивы, расходные материалы, а также  демонстрируют системы автоматизации исследований. Экспоненты предлагают услуги по проектированию и строительству лабораторий, подбору конструкционных материалов и покрытий, формированию внутреннего микро-климата, подготовке газов, воды и воздуха.

Выставку сопровождает обширная деловая программа, которая связывает воедино ключевых экспертов отрасли – ученых и практиков и предлагает посетителям актуальную повестку для обсуждения и получения новых профессиональных знаний. Ежегодно проходит семинар по хромато-масс-спектрометрии, конференция по аккредитации лабораторий и многочисленные презентации новинок оборудования.

Статистика 2018
Количество участников: 230
Количество представленных стран: 24
Площадь экспозиции (брутто): 9 098 м²
Количество посетителей: 5 740